Borough Office

Mayor: William Everall
Secretary-Treasurer: Laurie McLallen

Borough Council

President: Chris Ewing
Vice President: Keith Means
  Roger Patterson
  Glenn Moeller
  Todd Heckman
  Josh Heckman
  Laurel McLallen


Real Estate Tax Collector: Linda Watts
Earned Income Tax Collector: Berkheimer

Lehigh Valley, PA 18002
Specific contact info available
on Berkheimer's website.
Zoning Officer: Jeff Richardson

2879 Mercer Butler Pike RT # 258
Grove City, PA 16127
Building Code Official: Jeff Richardson
Borough Solicitor: Douglas & Joseph, Attorneys at Law

Please visit the Contact page for further information about how to reach these individuals, or to conact the borough office directly.

© Copyright 2010 Stoneboro Borough | Design: Doug Keeling